Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokin' Pete's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Catering and Commissary Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Smokin' Pete's BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mike 15 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

Finally tried the Brisket Sandwich, was great, very tender and tasty, used the mild sauce, was impressed, yes I recommend it (have recommended you to several people) Was a Friday got to the parking lot a half hour before the Pop-Up Restaurant was to open, called in the order for a pickup when they opened and mentioned I was in the handicapped parking spot, and one of the nice ladies came out and got my payment without me even asking for the extra service then she brought out my two meals so I didn't even need to get out out my car, great folks!!! And the Cowboy Beans tasted great also, and I will have the ribs I also picked up tomorrow afternoon (the ribs are great also even when rewarmed a touch the next day.

Susan about 2 months ago

Complete Turkey Dinner for 8-10

The best and easiest Christmas dinner! But order early, these sell out fast!

Cphubb about 2 months ago

Complete Turkey Dinner for 6

Food was great service as well. Made Thanksgiving easy

Greg 2 months ago

Whole Smoked Duck

This has been one of the stars of our Thanksgiving meals, especially when traveling to family gatherings in the area. Their duck has this intense smokey flavor and a richness that beats traditional turkey in our books! We love being able to time our pickup to the meal to ensure it arrives at the table hot and ready to eat!

Pachterman 3 months ago

Turkey only

This was the most amazing turkey and my favorite thing - it made the most flavorful and smoky stock. I was thrilled to pass off the turkey roasting to Pete's - soo soo soo worth it! And - last year the people waiting in line for pick up just made my day. Best Thanksgiving treat. Thanks Pete's.

Betty about 2 months ago

Smoked Turkey Dinner for Two

We ordered this meal for Thanksgiving and it was perfect for our family. The turkey was perfect and lasted for several leftover sandwich meals.

Mike about 2 months ago

Combo for Two

Had not eaten at Smokin Pete's since they had the restaurant in Ballard, used to go there from time to time with some friends. Did the Two Meats, Ribs and Brisket. Both were very tender and tasted great. Been a long time since I had had ribs and was impressed. What else to say other than will make Smokin Pete's a regular stop. Called ahead with my order, easy parking and the person on the phone that took my order was very helpful and friendly as was the guy working the Pop Up tent. Thanks for everything

Rainier about 2 months ago

BBQ Dinner for Four

Got our small family turkey dinner from Smokin' Pete's- it was delicious!! The smoked turkey was so tender n flavorful, I may never do holiday cooking again!

Thundertj981 3 months ago

Combo for Two

These people are absolutely the friendliest folks I have met in a long time. No matter how busy, they took the time to answer my questions and prepare one of the best BBQ meals in Seattle. I was convinced for the first time to try pulled pork. I have now found a new meat to enjoy which quite surprised me. Absolutely loved the smokey flavor and the melt in your mouth texture. I am not a fan of fat, so have steered away from most everything but ribs and chicken. That's changed now. They were kind enough to get me to try another first and gave me lean brisket to go along with the pulled pork. I was stunned to be eating one of the greatest BBQ plates ever. The sides of Mac and cheese was like homemade. Will double order it my next visit. I have tried for 15 years to get good bbq in Seattle. I believe my search is over. My only wish, should be open all the time.🤗

Robin 3 months ago

Brisket

The best brisket around. Moist, tender, and great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA