Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokin' Pete's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Catering and Commissary Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Smokin' Pete's BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rainier 2 days ago

BBQ Dinner for Four

Got our small family turkey dinner from Smokin' Pete's- it was delicious!! The smoked turkey was so tender n flavorful, I may never do holiday cooking again!

Thundertj981 21 days ago

Combo for Two

These people are absolutely the friendliest folks I have met in a long time. No matter how busy, they took the time to answer my questions and prepare one of the best BBQ meals in Seattle. I was convinced for the first time to try pulled pork. I have now found a new meat to enjoy which quite surprised me. Absolutely loved the smokey flavor and the melt in your mouth texture. I am not a fan of fat, so have steered away from most everything but ribs and chicken. That's changed now. They were kind enough to get me to try another first and gave me lean brisket to go along with the pulled pork. I was stunned to be eating one of the greatest BBQ plates ever. The sides of Mac and cheese was like homemade. Will double order it my next visit. I have tried for 15 years to get good bbq in Seattle. I believe my search is over. My only wish, should be open all the time.🤗

Robin about 1 month ago

Brisket

The best brisket around. Moist, tender, and great.

Christine about 1 month ago

Combo for Two

Tried the two-meat combo from their weekend pop up restaurant in the parking lot. All very tasty and (and I really appreciate this) not overly salted like many other places. I also liked the unusual thinner, tangier style of BBQ sauce. The combo (ribs and pulled pork) fed me a big dinner with enough left over that I made two HUGE sandwiches for myself and a friend the next day. I still have one of the sides left. I would happily eat there again.

Mentalsherpa about 2 months ago

Brisket

OMG- if followed Smokin' Pete from Ballard to Shoreline for their amazing, melt in your mouth brisket! Plus their hot bbq sauce- not over spiced remind you that you ate it the next day hot but perfectly spicy!

Greg 17 days ago

Whole Smoked Duck

This has been one of the stars of our Thanksgiving meals, especially when traveling to family gatherings in the area. Their duck has this intense smokey flavor and a richness that beats traditional turkey in our books! We love being able to time our pickup to the meal to ensure it arrives at the table hot and ready to eat!

Pachterman about 1 month ago

Turkey only

This was the most amazing turkey and my favorite thing - it made the most flavorful and smoky stock. I was thrilled to pass off the turkey roasting to Pete's - soo soo soo worth it! And - last year the people waiting in line for pick up just made my day. Best Thanksgiving treat. Thanks Pete's.

Lezlie about 1 month ago

Combo for Two

Wow! We had the combo for 2 a week ago and it was amazing! So much food! Your Ribs are out of this world but the brisket... THE BRISKET! OMG... your brisket is juicy and more flavorful than I've ever tasted from any other establishment in the NW! SMOKIN PETE'S is our new favorite BBQ place!

Ballardgirl89 about 1 month ago

Smoked Turkey Dinner for Two

We ordered your Thanksgiving meal a few years ago when you were in Ballard. We lost track of you and are so happy to learn you are just in Shoreline and can provide our family feast again this year. You have a great selection of sides and everything we had was fantastic.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA